SUPPORT STAFF

Academic Coach Deborah Bates
Academic Reading Coach
Deborah Bates
Debbie.Bates@k12.hi.us

Vice Principal 2-3 Jennifer Poggensee
Academic Math Coach
Julie Stark
Julie.Stark@k12.hi.us
ELL Connie Simon
ELL
Connie Simon
Connie.Simon@k12.hi.us
ELL Misty Houchens
ELL
Misty Houchens
Misty.Houchens@k12.hi.us
ELL Aida Ventura
ELL
Aida Ventura
Aida.Ventura@k12.hi.us

Test Coordinator
Shauna Yusko
Shauna.Yusko@k12.hi.us
Garden Teacher Sandra Mayberry
Garden Teacher
Sandra Mayberry
Sandra.Mayberry@k12.hi.us

Kupuna
Kekoa Ahuna
Kekoa.Ahuna@k12.hi.us

Librarian
Cindy Chock
Cindy.Chock@k12.hi.us

Migrant Education
Ann Saks
anne.saks@k12.hi.us

Speech-Language Pathologist
Natalie Vitale
Natalie.Vitale@k12.hi.us

SSC
Victoria Clifford
Victoria.Clifford@k12.hi.us