SUPPORT STAFF

Academic Coach Deborah Bates
Academic Reading Coach
Deborah Bates
Debbie.Bates@k12.hi.us

Vice Principal 2-3 Jennifer Poggensee
Academic Math Coach
Jennifer Poggensee
Jennifer.Poggensee@k12.hi.us
ELL Connie Simon
ELL
Connie Simon
Connie.Simon@k12.hi.us
ELL Misty Houchens
ELL
Misty Houchens
Misty.Houchens@k12.hi.us
ELL Aida Ventura
ELL
Aida Ventura
Aida.Ventura@k12.hi.us
Test Coordinator Verna Chai
Test Coordinator
Verna Chai
Verna.Chai@k12.hi.us
Garden Teacher Sandra Mayberry
Garden Teacher
Sandra Mayberry
Sandra.Mayberry@k12.hi.us

Kupuna
Kekoa Ahuna
Kekoa.Ahuna@k12.hi.us

Librarian
Cindy Chock
Cindy.Chock@k12.hi.us

Migrant Education
Ann Saks
anne.saks@k12.hi.us
Parent Community Involver Pohai Kirkland
Parent/Community Involver
Pohai Kirkland
Pohai.Kirkland@k12.hi.us

PE
Kelly Duell
Kelly.Duell@k12.hi.us

Speech-Language Pathologist
Natalie Vitale
Natalie.Vitale@k12.hi.us

SSC
Victoria Clifford
Victoria.Clifford@k12.hi.us