Kindergarten


D3
Taylor Davenport
Taylor.Davenport@k12.hi.us
Julie Stark
D4
Julie Stark
Julie.Griesser@k12.hi.us
Brett McCardle
D4
Brett McCardle
Brett.Mccardle@k12.hi.us
Catherine Stratton
D5
Catherine Stratton
Catherine.Stratton@k12.hi.us

D6
Amber Jones
Amber.Jones@k12.hi.us

D6
Patricia Buttrey
Patricia.Buttrey@k12.hi.us

P5
Gentry Clark
Gentry.Clark@k12.hi.us

Grade 1


P10
Kari Swangel
Kari.Swangel@k12.hi.us

P11
Candace Travalino
Candace.Travalino@k12.hi.us
Alisyn Blosser
P12
Alisyn Blosser
Alisyn.Blosser@k12.hi.us

P12
Jerilynn Primero
Jerilynn.Primero@k12.hi.us
Lauren Doherty
P13
Lauren Doherty
Lauren.Doherty@k12.hi.us


P13
Saurab Kumar
Saurab.Kumar@k12.hi.us

P21
Jasmine Shearer
Jasmine.Shearer@k12.hi.us
Rebecca Bukan
P22
Rebecca Bukan
Rebecca.Bukan@k12.hi.us

P22
Natalie Early
Natalie.Early@k12.hi.us

Grade 2


P2
Laurel Haserot
Laurel.Haserot@k12.hi.us

P3
Antoinette Reynolds
Antoinette.Reynolds@k12.hi.us
Kent Stewart
P8
Kent Stewart
Kent.Stewart@k12.hi.us

P9
Gabrielle Yantone
Gabrielle.Yantone@k12.hi.us

E15
Kelly Shaffer
kelly.shaffer@k12.hi.us

P18
Diane Clarke
Diane.Clarke@k12.hi.us

P18
Lindsay Resetnikov
Lindsay.Resetnikov@k12.hi.us

Grade 3

Susan Tanaka
E7
Susan Tanaka
Susan.Tanaka@k12.hi.us

Jill Jacobs
E8
Jill Jacobs
Jill.Jacobs@k12.hi.us

Linsi Osland
E8
Linsi Osland
Linsi.Osland@k12.hi.us
Jenna Lee
E9
Jenna Lee
Jenna.Lee@k12.hi.us
Jasmine Amoguis
E10
Jasmine Amoguis
Jasmine.Amoguis@k12.hi.us
Ann. Buffington
E11
Ann Buffington
Ann.Buffington@k12.hi.us
Shawna Davis
D12
Shawna Davis
Shawna.Davis@k12.hi.us

Grade 4

Academic Coach Isabella Ochoa-Bardwell
F16
Isabella Ochoa-Bardwell
Isabella.Ochoa-bardwell@k12.hi.us
Megan Delaries
F17
Megan Delaries
Megan.Delaries@k12.hi.us

F18
Christina Vien
Christina.Vien@k12.hi.us

F16
Lorene Livington
Lorene.Livington@k12.hi.us
Amie Stroud
F18
Amie Stroud
Amie.Stroud@k12.hi.us
Joy Hanato
F19
Joy Hanato
Joy.Hanato@k12.hi.us

F20
Jeong eun Jo (Lena)
Jeong_Eun.Jo@k12.hi.us
Sarah Totten
F21
Sarah Totten
Sarah.Totten@k12.hi.us

Grade 5


G101
Shauna Yusko
Shauna.Yusko@k12.hi.us
Maria Hansell
G102
Maria Hansell
Maria.Hansell@k12.hi.us

G103
Jennifer Engman
Jennifer.Engman@k12.hi.us

G104
Charity Ebenezer
Charity.Ebenezer@k12.hi.us
Suzanne Dadzie
G201
Suzanne Dadzie
Suzanne.Dadzie@k12.hi.us
Mikell Groff
G203
Mikell Groff
Michelle.Groff@k12.hi.us
Rebecca Torpey
G203
Becky Torpey
Rebecca.Torpey@k12.hi.us

F204
Marc Saks
Marc.Saks@k12.hi.us
Ann Marie Sager
G204
Ann Marie Sager
Ann_Marie.Sager@k12.hi.us

Special Education

Matthew Brown
Social Emotional
Matthew Brown
Matthew.Brown@k12.hi.us
Jeanne Hart
Deaf Education
Jeanne Hart
Jeanne.Hart@k12.hi.us

FSC – D2
Erin Rene
Erin.Rene@k12.hi.us

Preschool – P14
Chianna Smith
chianna.smith@k12.hi.us
Fay Kishinami-Tanaka
Preschool – P15
Fay Kishinami-Tanaka
Fay.Kishinami-tanaka@k12.hi.us
Grace Ann Chang
Preschool – P16
Grace Ann Chang
grace_ann.chang@k12.hi.us

Preschool – P19
Allison Alterman
Allison.Alterman@k12.hi.us

Kindergarten – D4
Brett McCardle
Brett.Mccardle@k12.hi.us

Grade 1 – P12
Jerilynn Primero
Jerilynn.Primero@k12.hi.us

Grade 1 – P13
Suarab Kumar
Suarab.Kumar@k12.hi.us

Grade 2 – P18
Lindsay Resetnikov
Lindsay.Resetnikov@k12.hi.us
Linsi Osland
Grade 3 – E8
Linsi Osland
linsi.osland@k12.hi.us

Grade 4 – F16
Lorene Livington
Lorene.Livington@k12.hi.us
Amie Stroud
Grade 4 – F18
Amie Stroud
Amie.Stroud@k12.hi.us
Rebecca Torpey
Grade 5 – G203
Becky Torpey
Rebecca.Torpey@k12.hi.us
Ann Marie Sager
Grade 5 – G204
Ann Marie Sager
Ann_Marie.Sager@k12.hi.us